Yes, we should take the threat of nuclear war serious, but I can’t take Kim Jong Un serious.

He is a wee bit fat kid with a series of mental complexes. And I can’t help but feel reminded of Eric Cartman when ever I see him. And of course whenever I read what he said, I hear it in Cartman’s voice inside my head.
“Screw you guys, I’m going to nuke! NO! Screw you guys, nuke.”
What I find baffling is the fact that North Korean missiles could reach barely past Japan, making them in sense very very expensive Nuclear Torpedoes.
But not Intercontinental Missiles.

“Look at out new Stealthbomber above that volcano there. Look at it!” yeah, nice Mahmud Ben Cartman. Sadly that picture you gave us is a fake. Not even a good one. You took the picture you took from the thing at the presentation and shopped it to that volcano. So even Iran is going nuts, and although they are surely working on the bomb, I can’t take them serious either.

Whether Iran or North Korea – even if they have the bomb I think all they could do is form a pact to work together, one of the two countries will gather all their soldiers and they then throw the joined mission rocket and bomb over the border to hit either Israel or South Korea.

While I dread a WW3, and the resulting nuclear winter, not so much for myself, but my son, I still can’t help but laugh, or at least chuckle, at these cretins. Sadly they are cretins with a finger poised over the start button, but still cretins.

A.

