I’m going crazy, and I’m taking you with me!

1.: 5pt. If I have seven apples, and my wife has ten ice-cubes, how many pancakes fit on the roof?

a) Purple, because aliens don’t wear hats

b) Goats are like mushrooms, because if you shoot a duck I’m scared of toasters

c) Duh!

2.: 5pt. Draw a picture of the Bearsharktopuswasplobsterspiderdragon, or Photoshop one.  (Separate sheet necessary)

BONUS POINTS: Bring me a live specimen to gain an extra five points.

3.: 5pt. Explain in precisely 327 words why the color purple is evil and poisonous, yet helped save the world from salt and another ice age.

4.: 5pt. Boing!

6.: 5pt. Why isn’t there a Point 5? Elaborate using Mime in front of the entire class

BONUS POINTS: 5 more pts. if performed on a busy street corner during Christmas shopping season!

