I heard about the kid who shot dead his sister. He was five, she was two.
So far, I thought “Parents are irresponsible, leaving a gun lying around.” then I learned it was his riffle, there I thought “Parents are fucking assbags, these analfaces give their fiveyear old a riffle.”
Hold on.
Then I learned it was a “Children’s riffle”. What?
Let me repeat that slowly for you my lovelies. A riffle, specifically made for kids, a real one, one that actually shots and isn’t just “Bang, Bang” and made of plastic, no a REAL fucking riffle made for kids as young as five.
And here I want the parents shot. Not killed, but shot in the kneecaps and ellbows and left in a swamp fending for their lives.
Period.

But the more pressing issue here is – what derranged sack of shit makes these?
Oh right, NRA people.
That is just sick, a kid isn’t allowed to vote, drive, drink alcohol, smoke cigarettes – SO IT HAS NO BUSINESS FIRING OR OWNING A REAL GUN!
I understand that certain third world countries have these – children soldiers and all – but a developed western country should castrate these people with a rusty spoon!

Please my american readers, friends, enemies and haters – change this crap. Let the kids be kids, and not little shits with guns!
Soon you’ll hear of a five year old who storm in his class room with such a thing and shoot down the teacher, some other kids and then cry for his mommy!
Every person defending guns for children is a driveling waste of perfectly good clothes, be it a politician or lowlife redneck parents.
Wasted genetic material, thieves of oxygen, water and food.

Make change happen.
Please!

A.

