Having a smart phone – despite the downsides of being in a microwave cloud most of the day and wasting valuable resources like rare earths – has great perks!

Like having a camera everywhere at all times, just a fingertip away.

Here are some pictures and I have to say the following:

Great Job dear Museum, well done. Now I feel bad when taking medication!
infections anyone?

I live in danger town, even pigeons get their neck broken!
Fly robin fly, up up to the sky!

This is Charly, he was used by our trainer in a seminar. He said he uses this one also in management classes. Am I the only oine who had to think of “John and Peter” from “A Bit of Fry and Laurie”?
Karl, Karli, Charly, Koarl

Last but not least, the Chestnut Blossoms I wrote about yesterday, sorry for the crappy format, but it’s just a Cellphone Camera. πŸ˜‰
Chestnut Blossoms

Fair day,

A.

