In case you missed it my dear readers, today starts a new Series here on my blog.

“Edge”

Maybe it’s exactly what you think it is. As with the last series, and those to come, I have typed it on my cell, and didn’t really have any time* to read through it with a redink pen, so any typos, or grammatical errors – please forgive them, and if you feel up to it, correct them in the comment section.
I love grammar nazis.

It will be released on Mondays and Thursdays, which is the next new thing here: Thursdays!

After this series has ended, the next one is already standing prepped and ready to be published: Naga. I’ll keep the schedule of Mondays and Thursdays. FYI: These two have a combined length of ~29 DIN A4 pages, and there are in total some 160+ pages already finsihed. (And more in the making)

About the whose world series (without spoilering):
It’s a flat world, not in the sense that there are no mountains (there definitely ARE!), but that is a discworld. But unlike Terry Pratchett’s wonderful Discworld novels, these are not funny. Maybe they are involuntarily funny because of bad writing, but that is the reason for my wanting a dislike button here. Didn’t like it? Tell me.
I want critisism. (Won’t stop me from writing more of the same, but at least I can try to steer it all in another direction)

All in all, I wanted to give you a heads up!

A.

*Time: Yes I would have had the time to actually correct it, but not the nerve. Writing in the face of scarce time is possible, sitting down and actually correcting what I wrote – an entirely different thing. Again, I shout out at the grammar nazis in the audience: bitch and moan about it, and I’ll correct it!

