I have given up.

Or rather I’m in the process of giving up.

Today while checking my tweets I got an advertising tweet.

AN ADVERTISING TWEET!!!

KILL IT

KILL IT

Really? A frakking advertising tweet?
Here’s my idea: BANNERS!
Do these god awful banners they do everywhere else! For all I care do ad-banners on the App’s as well. This would be okay, but giving me TWEETS that look like legit tweets, that is fraud!
Right out fraud!

Just like YouTube spamming me with advertising clips in my suggestions.
And a banner on top of my YouTube start page.
And forced clips at the beginning of a YouTube Video. And banners in the videos…

Okay, okay, I get it. Advertising tweets…clever…guess where I will be only dropping off my tweets informing my followers of updates on the Blog without reading any tweets myself!?
(Why is me posting updates on my blog any different than the advertising tweets? I don’t force it on people who are NOT my followers; if my followers and friends are annoyed by it, they can unfollow me. Period. While advertising tweets are suddenly there. Although you can click them away, they still are annoying…)

Wonder what will be next….oh I know! Advertising blogposts that are sent to my via E-Mail…”ImLovingIt posted: How yummy tastest the new MacShit? I never believed that gazillions of Flies were right but here it is…” -_-

I need ad blockers. For twitter, youtube and every other place that I’m on. Gladly I have left Fecesbook Facebook for good…

