to write Rings of Fate by now. Still I’m struggling with the end chapter(s) to Whose World. O.o

While I’m writing a post titled “I wanted”, let me just say, that I wanted to thank all of you my dear readers. Thank you for every single one of your “Likes”. But even if you never liked anything per click, thank you for reading my stuff.

Although I get happy as a child on Christmas everytime one of you likes a post of mine (no matter if it is here or on one of the plattforms I publicize to), it gives me great satisfaction to see your visits. To see that someone is actually reading my posts. Stories, and (comedic)blurps alike. So…

Thank you!

Anyway, my attention is diverted between Family life (wich is wonderfull, but stressing, ask my poor wife), work and writing, and also observing the world with a critical eye and posting that stuff here. πŸ˜‰

Have a nice time my dear readers.

A.

