It’s my 1 year anniversary here on WordPress! (15.11.2013)

Let us recap: Stories, stories, stories, brainfarts, some of which were funny, most of which were just that – brain farts. And rants. Rants about eleveators, aka the Cabin of Death – did I mention that our elevator at home has been leaking oil and had been out of order for 8 days recently? If not, now you know.

Speaking of rants, what baffles me (not really), is that I got the most views from a wide range of people with my recent casual post – the jizz post.
Really? That is what get’s you people going? Jizz in the Urinal? BTW yesterday I saw some again.
Swine.

Speaking of recently, I went to see Elisabeth (the musical) with my wife (anniversary, yeah!). I hate to admit that I liked a musical.
But I liked that musical.

In that one year since I joined WordPress some other stuff had happened as well. The most important one being my son. Tomorrow it’ll be a year to the day that we found out he was on the way, and it is going to be five months in two weeks since he was born. ^-^ (Need I remind you about my kid’s stories? Go check them out, they’ can be found using the “the shape of things toΒ come” link on the top right. ;))

On with my recap:
My gran died. 😦

I’ve worked through my second smartphone now, que third one. πŸ™‚

I stopped drawing. Most of what I do anyways is crappy looking, and what I want to do is way too hard for me to accomplish in what little time I have available…still, I wanna get back to that stuff (and painting) eventually. In retirement perhaps, I know I’m asking much, but if you are patient enough to wait for that, I will show it to you. πŸ˜‰

I left the insane asylum Facebook, only to return. (I checked back in voluntarily, not because I was admitted ;))

And just yesterday I was out in the stores, and boy, do I have crap to show for it….(pictures soon)

So, to another successful year, take care friends,A.

