Smell it!Perfume “Smart Phone

Did you always want to stinksmell like a cellphone? OR to be more specific, a smart phone?
Yes?

Then turn over you smart phone, because dumb people don’t deserve smart phones! What should this smell imply? “Uee me baby, swipe  me, swipe me harder, shake it, oh yes, use the oral featurette…”
The smell of a smart phone for the stinky people without personality. This goes perfect for any “I’ve been smelling like my iPhone before it was cool!”-Hipster idiot. Pretentious, hipster, crap.

People who identify themselves with the phone they own, and the according smell, should be heavily investigated by the NSA, they look like dangers to our species/culture/society…give this to your annoying hipster cousin, in the hopes that this will aggressively attack his/her phone’s casing. (Seriously, iPhone 5c – a smart phone wearing crocks??)

