…well dear audience, I’m writing this in advance, because today is my wedding day!

Today the most wonderful,  beautiful and intelligent woman I can ever hope to meet, will wed way below her level, and become my wife.

So, today there will be no hatred and poison dripping post, no rant about stuff that only kindergarteners and old farts find worth ranting about, no pun ridden blurp that is making you question both my sanity and my IQ.

No.

Today is my wedding day, and today all you got was this post, not even a T-Shirt. 😉 Today there should be ripples of love vibrating through the air, not emissions of anger.

So today, on my wedding day, let me say: Thank you!
Thanks for reading my rants, comedic blurps, and especially thank you for reading my stories.

Hope you have had a nice 4th April 2014!

Take care,
A.

