I’m a writer, so this means that I spend a lot of time in my head. I attempt to draw my audience (if there is any) into this imaginary world too, so I’m not all against stuff that is only taking place in my head, or yours, or a lot of peoples heads.

But, only 8% of the world’s money exists in physical form, the rest is all virtual.

Imagine that.

The basis for our modern world economy is only in our heads.
Yes, IN OUR HEADS!

Not that the thing I give the cashier has any “real” value, except the value we asign it (in our heads and with the pr-/mint), but 92% of the world’s money does’t even give us that haptic feedback of handling a coin or bill – only existing virtually.
Only shit that takes place in our heads!

What do we normally do with people who asign value to shit that ain’t real and tangible?
Right, we lock them away before they can set the neighbors dog on fire for being an NSA spy, who in turn are only slaves for the alien master race.

So why do we allow Wall-Street gangsters and Rothschild crooks to control us with stuff that is only in their heads? Where did we go wrong, and derail from real life?
When did we, the people, say “Let’s imagine stuff, instead of trading bread for milk, and milk for meat?” Or a tangible placeholders for bread/milk/meat/services like real money?

I’ll tell you: WE DIDN’T!

It was THEM.

Not that I am a fan of conspiracy theories, but this is the truth folks.

THEY decided that to control us, and our lives.

Did we stop them after they ruined everything for everybody back in 1929?
No.
Did we stop them after the Techbubble (dotcom), or the Housing bubble of 08?
No, and no.

So like morons we celebrate their ingenuity as they run for a new bubble: the next Techbubble (I call it the “Socialbubble”). Facebook, and Twitter, and all the other “temporarily well going social media” companies that produce NOTHING real, companies that only make stuff, that is IN OUR HEADS – they suddenly have a “real” monetary value.
I call Bullshit on that.

Remember the BitCoin?
That was shit that NEVER existed in physical form, it was only in people’s heads (and computers) and some hackers gave them a blue pill, and now the BitCoin is crashing with reality.
Did anybody learn something from this?
No.
Did anybody say after this “Hey!? Let’s make our money tangible again, and stop this virtual crap!”?
No.
No one spoke up.
It got quiet around this really quick.
As if to hush the public, and make them comfortable, eventhough one super massive solarflare / mass ejection could wipe out modern world economy. And we wouldn’t have a hint of a warning. (A mass ejecetion event fried some telegraphs back in the 19th century, when only a few of those were around, imagine that happening today. Chaos!)

No, instead we got focused on Crimea – although the Russian claim on the peninsula is thousands of times more legitimate than anything the US did in recent years/decades.
Our focus got diverted to a plane that got lost after that. It is a tragedy, and all the relatives out there have my sympathy, but is MH370 of global interest?
Really?

We’re fooled.
All the time.
Shit that is only taking place in our heads dictates our lives, and our attention to solve this situation is rushed away to something else immediately!

Wake up people.
Smell that?
It’s something burning, and it’s our bum’s.

My condolences to the relatives of MH370, but let’s get global attention back to global issues: our climate is acting up (or at least going to become uncomfortable for us humans), our Bees are dying (making life for us humans harder if not borderline impossible), our economy is only crap inside our heads/computers (one massive solar flare, people).

Let’s tackle REAL issues, people.
I’m a writer, but 8 hours a day I’m an employee.
5 hours I spend sleeping.
Only 1-2 hours do I spend writing, the rest I’m a father and a husband. So only 1-2 hours a day I’m in a place that is inside my head.
Reality, people, let’s get back to it.

A.

