I’m posting this irregularly instead of postponing it to some obscure Friday, this needs to be let out ASAP…

•)Fecesbook went down for 30 minutes and the shitheads call the cops because of this? Are you kidding me?!
Was crushing candy and trading geese really that important?? It went even so far that a police officer (or spokesperson) put out a tweet asking people to stop calling, because they didn’t know when it’ll be back, either!

•)Animal shelters across the UK notice a rise, if not a surge, in black animals being abandoned, especially black cats.
No, not because they’re the harbinger of ill fortune.
But because they are “no good for Facebook photos”…and you wonder why the servers had to take a 30 minute break from these morons?!

•)Amazon wishlist.
I don’t even know where to start.
Women (and girls I presume), are putting up a wishlist, if someone, even a total stranger, buys them their crap, they send him a semi-/nude pic.
A) that’s prostitution. If you know any female participating in this, call her what she is: a cheap whore.
B) it’s stupid. If you know any male purchasing crap for this, call him what he is: an idiot.

Don’t call any of the participants “perverts”, a pervert would be a dude asking a girl for her wishlist in return for a picture of her with a pine comb up her cootch. And she does it. THOSE are perverts.

You can find millions of naked women in the net.
Presumably some of them get their own kicks out of showing off. I believe tumblr is mostly living off of this.
I wouldn’t spend good cash for shit I don’t get (which will influence my amazon suggestions), just to see a semi-/naked photo of some bimbo.
Listen here gou twatfaces: for the amount of cash you want me/us to waste on you, I expect something more than just pictures! (No, not videos. Figure it out…)
And if pictures are all you’re willing to give, I’d only dote a few cents on you, so if you have a kindle, we can strike up a deal for an eBook. (As if you people ever read anything else than Facebook comments and tweets!)

