I was entering the village stroke after midnight, expecting little to no activity on the streets and squares. But there was a huge bulk of people gathered around the local temple, and an old man in grey robes ran around the temple with his hair on fire. As I approached he doused the flames and approached me: “It has been stolen! Quick hero, thou must use thy skills and courage wisely, to reobtain our most sacred relict! The golden turd of wisom, otherwise known as bullshit!” he presented a repulsive tablecloth of once green color, it reeked of urin and stale wine. “This shall be your reward if you succeed!” after I inquired what it was he looked a little offended but continued: “The wise man’s cape of ignorance! Reduces your worries and helps you sleep sound.”
As I was in desperate need of some good night sleep I agreed to help…

