Well Hello there, to this irregular post!

•Rings of Fate
I have finished three generations of travelers, and began “Season 4” (a.k.a. Generation 4) with 4 episodes. I am planning a few more, but the plans for that need to be finalised before I can start writing them. If they fail, Generation 4 will end with 4 episodes. (But the plans for Episode 35 are taking shape. Perhaps that’ll be the end of it. Perhaps not.)
Before I begin publishing the episodes here I need to go over them with a finetooth comb. It is bad enough I keep serving you my Whose World stories in the entirely raw format. No closing of plotholes, no correction of bad grammar and typos.
I’M SORRY!

•NaNoWriMo
Originally I planned to write “Ssadows of Elaria” for NaNoWriMo, but since I was fresh out of fleshed out ideas for RoF at the 27th of October, I began writing “Shadows of Mnarah” at that date. Since I didn’t want to ditch that stuff at the 1st, and either start over or start something new in the middle of an exodus, I have decided to not participate in NaNoWriMo.
Again.
Last year I missed it, this years I decided against it. Bummer. (And also “Stupid me! Always getting in my way!”)

•Shadows of Mnarah
We are following SciFi (Rings of Fate) with some Fantasy. Yay.
Or rather, I’m jumping the centuries.
I am quite displeased with the beginning. Storywise it’s fine, but style wise it is a bit … bumpy.

•Whose World
I’m continuing posting WW story parts. As raw as they are. Again, I’m sorry for that.

