Okay, here we go again.

•NaNoWriMo …  ish
Since I started early (on 27th Oct.), I’m not really participating. As mentioned before. But I am working on a bigger thing: Shadows of Mnarah. As mentioned before.
I have reached a point in the story that made me think of my fellow writer out there. Especially those participating in NaNoWriMo.
If you come to the same point as I have now, the point of utter doubt, relax.

Sit comfortably and think of the following things – “Deathbed, the bed that eats”, “Galaxy Invaders” – okay? Those are the weirdest, shittiest things I have ever seen.
Not just because of terrible effects, bad acting and so on. No. The story behind it, the story told – the brain comes to scrinching halt and needs to breathe.
Still.
The story got told. Someone wrote it, someone else read it. The reader thought it was so good it needed to be made into a film. Actors and staffs were hired, got the script and NO ONE brought the project to fall. They all went with it, and the films got made.
So, no matter how shitty you think your story is – there is always a chance. There is always hope.
Besides, your story is not that shitty. 😉

•Rings of Fate
Well…I have made a terrible mistake. I need to fire up an intro of sorts. After I finished the current episode of course. Yes, I took the brooding and urging ideas and let them out during my crisis of confidence in Mnarah, and let that out before my brain bursts out of my nose and ears…

Take care, and keep up the good work writers!
A.

