•I just uploaded a bunch of stuff for the next few updates concerning Whose World.

•I finished editorial for almost all episodes of Rings of Fate, only 6 to go, then new work starts….

•New Work!
Either my good old NaNoWriMo ideas will be revived (or much rather, finally tackled), or it will be a new project (SciFi again: “A.C.”), or another sort of new project (sort of a spin off in the SciFi realm of RoF: “Armageddon”).
I don’t know exactly. I also am toying with the idea of brushing up some old things (Naga, Mr. Zed).
We’ll see…

•NaNoWriMo to be blunt, I can’t tackle that. I’d love to, but I can’t.
I write (and edit) on my way to work, and then on the way back home. There’s just not enough time to write a “novel” in those time slots in just one month. So, yeah, I’m not going to participate in NaNoWriMo. Definitely not. But I wish you all the best, and the muses kisses for your NaNoWriMo endeavours.

As usual, take care,
A.

