As a cataclysmic event nears, and earth is doomed, mankind united to send off a portion of humankind to survive in space, en route to a promising new world that had been discovered: RV-p296.

This chronicles their journeys.

Season 1 “Generation 1”:
Episode 01 Explorer “Ark1”

Episode 02 Explorer “Discoveries”

Episode 03 Explorer “Mined”

Episode 04 Horizon “Power failure”

Episode 05 Horizon “Entered”

Episode 06 Ericsson “Mined II”

Episode 07 Horizon “Company”

Episode 08 Destiny “007”

Episode 09 Destiny “Routines”

Episode 10 Destiny “DEHuman pt.1”

Season 2 “Generation 2”:
Episode 01 Explorer “Ak1 pt.2”

Episode 02 Explorer “Orion”

Episode 03 Explorer “DEHuman pt.2”

Episode 04 Horizon “Confrontations”

Episode 05 Horizon “DEHuman pt.3”

Episode 06 Digitalys “Digitalys”

Episode 07 Horizon “Harpies”

Episode 08 Destiny “DEHuman pt.4”

Episode 09 Destiny “Life”

Episode 10 Destiny “Screech”